Ålesund sentrum

Sparebanken Møre, Keiser Wilhelmsgate 29/33, 6002 Ålesund
Mandag - Fredag
10:00 - 15:00
og ellers etter avtale

Personmarked

Merete Wiig
Merete Wiig
Banksjef
Tlf: 95208985 merete.wiig@sbm.no
Anne Lise Bringsvor
Anne Lise Bringsvor
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 48069727 annelise.bringsvor@sbm.no
Ann Kristin Røstad Øvrevoll
Ann Kristin Røstad Øvrevoll
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 41435569 ann.kristin.rostad.ovrevoll@sbm.no
Arne Fredrik Nordal
Arne Fredrik Nordal
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 41418249 arne.fredrik.nordal@sbm.no
Carina Mathisen
Carina Mathisen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 40882230 Carina.Mathisen@sbm.no
Christine Hodder
Christine Hodder
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 41512333 christine.hodder@sbm.no
Elin Harang
Elin Harang
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 90604288 elin.harang@sbm.no
Joachim Flataker
Joachim Flataker
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 48154041 Joachim.Flataker@sbm.no
Karoline Eikås
Karoline Eikås
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 91643018 karoline.eikas@sbm.no
Kjersti H Haugen
Kjersti H Haugen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 91770949 kjersti.haugen@sbm.no
Nina Breibøl Sørland
Nina Breibøl Sørland
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 97099392 nina.sorland@sbm.no
Phillip Lied Søvik
Phillip Lied Søvik
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 95251737 Phillip.Sovik@sbm.no
Preben  Sætre
Preben Sætre
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 48026507 preben.saetre@sbm.no

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Bjørn Pedersen
Bjørn Pedersen
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 46865414 bjorn.pedersen@moremegling.no
Daniel Aakre
Daniel Aakre
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig MNEF
Tlf: 90568990 daniel.aakre@moremegling.no
Nils Arne Riise
Nils Arne Riise
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 91587187 nils.arne.riise@moremegling.no
Espen Skarbø
Espen Skarbø
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 416 16 979 espen.skarbo@moremegling.no